Article

Interim stay until further orders in pending civil and criminal cases will expire on six months

എതിർകക്ഷികൾ ശക്തരാണെങ്കിൽ (ചിലപ്പോൾ വാദികൾ ശക്തരാണെങ്കിൽഎടുപ്പിച്ച കള്ളക്കേസും ആകാം)
മേൽ കോടതികൾ സ്റ്റേ ചെയ്തു വർഷങ്ങളോളം യാതൊരു അനക്കവും ഇല്ലാതെ കിടക്കുന്ന  സിവിൽ ക്രിമിനൽ കേസുകളിൽ ഇനി സ്റ്റേ ഉത്തരവ് ആറുമാസം കൂടുമ്പോൾ മതിയായ കാരണം കാണിച്ച് പുതുക്കണമെന്ന് സുപ്രീംകോടതി.

If you got a stay until further orders can you go scot free till the end of the case ?

It was so. But now the situation changed. In case of criminal and civil trial pending cases, if the proceedings of the trial court was stayed by the high courts, the same will come to an end on expiry of 6 months from the date of stay unless in  exceptional cases by a speaking order such stay is extended. The speaking order means such speaking order must show that the case was of such exceptional nature that continuing this stay was more important than having the trial finalized. 

Criminal Appeal 1375-76 of 2013 
28.3.18
Supreme Court of India. 

Related Articles

1 Comments

  • Salomon
    wfmcodstfwi@hotmail.com
    Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/ Yeezys http://www.yeezys.us.com/ Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/ Yeezys Shoes http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/ Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/ Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/ Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/ Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/ Nike Air VaporMax http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/ Salomon UK http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/ Salomon http://www.salomons.me.uk/ Salomon Speedcross 4 http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/ Off White Air Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/ Nike Air VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/ Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/ Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/ Nike Vapormax Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/ Nike Outlet http://www.nike--outlet.us/ Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/ Nike Outlet Store http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/ NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/ Air Max Nike http://www.nikeairmax.us/ Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/ Air Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/ Jordan 11 Concord 2018 http://www.jordan11-concord.com/ Cheap Yeezy Boost http://www.cs7boots1.com/ Wholesale Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/ Birkenstock UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/ Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/ Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/ Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/ Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/ Balenciaga http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/ Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/ Nike Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/ Adidas Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/ Salomon http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    December 31, 2018
    Replay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *