Article

Senior Citizen- right to get protection - Kerala Police Circular

The Kerala Police has issued circular in the year 2010 itself to protect the life and property of Senior Citizens in compliance with the provisions of Welfare and Maintenance of Parents and Senior Citizens Act. But the same need to be implemented in letter and spirit. Back up, Interventions and follow up the public and social activists are necessary.

Related Articles

3 Comments

  • BabyY Kireedathil
    whybabe@gmail.com
    Good work of " Social Justice Watch " .....keep it up. Highly Appreciated.. -Baby Y Kireedathil, Ernakulam.,Kerala.
    July 8, 2018
    Replay
  • Balenciaga
    hdbrxpxzb@gmail.com
    Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezys.us.com/ Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/ Yeezys Shoes http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/ Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezybluetint.com/ Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/ Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/ Nike VaporMax http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/ Salomon UK http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/ Salomon http://www.salomons.me.uk/ Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/ Off White Jordan http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/ Nike Air VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/ Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/ Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/ Nike Air Vapormax Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/ Nike Outlet http://www.nike--outlet.us/ Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/ Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/ Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/ Air Max 97 http://www.nikeairmax.us/ Air Max Nike http://www.max2017.us/ Jordan Shoes 2018 http://www.jordan-com.com/ Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/ Cheap Yeezy Boost http://www.cs7boots1.com/ Wholesale Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/ Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/ NBA Jerseys http://www.basketball-jersey.us/ Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/ Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/ Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/ Balenciaga http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/ Balenciaga Trainers http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/ Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/ Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/ Adidas Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/ Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    December 8, 2018
    Replay
  • Salomon
    gojrstqqiu@gmail.com
    Jordan 12 Gym Red 2018 http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/ Nike Outlet satore http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/ Nike Outlet satore http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/ Nike Store http://www.nikestores.us.com/ retro jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/ cheapjerseysfromchina http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/ cheap custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/ jordan 11 concord 2018 http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/ Air Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us/ Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.redjordan12.us/ Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/ Yeezy http://www.yeezys.us.com/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezybluetint.com/ Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/ Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/ Vapor Max http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/ Salomon http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/ Salomon Shoes http://www.salomons.me.uk/ Salomon Speedcross 4 http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/ Off White Air Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/ Nike VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/ React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/ Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/ Nike Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/ Nike Outlet http://www.nike--outlet.us/ Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/ Nike Outlet Store http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/ Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/ Air Max 97 http://www.nikeairmax.us/ Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/ Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/ Jordan 11 Concord 2018 http://www.jordan11-concord.com/ Cheap Yeezy Shoes http://www.cs7boots1.com/ Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/ Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/ NBA Jerseys http://www.basketball-jersey.us/ Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/ Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/ Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/ Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/ Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/ Nike Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/ Salomon http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    December 26, 2018
    Replay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *